Sort:  

It's quite a fun challenge. I love how you did all of yours in one day....great move!
Have a great EVERything @scottshots.

It was fun! Glad you liked that move. Now... You're probably not going to like this move hahaha! @steemcafe nominate me for a new silly challenge, and well, I did it but I have now nominated you. Payback! Hahaha! The Challenge Post

Ahhh. What? Hehehe. I'm in.

Hahahaha---that is a funny one! I actually don't even have any sunglasses! Will have to see if there are some I can borrow here. The bigger challenge is being up at the same time as anyone else to ask!!

Well, you can do what I.J. did and just go to a store to do it. Although he said he got kicked out of two stores, lol.

Hahahaha---I'm sure he made a big deal about it standing in the store...he's got a big personality and I'm sure drew lots of attention! Stores aren't exactly on my rounds, but who knows, perhaps the perfect opportunity will present itself!

Yeah, I live in a small town and I wasn't going to get kicked out of any stores here... Have fun if you do end up doing the challenge haha!

If I do it I have no doubt it will be fun. There would be no other reason to do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41