Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support, I meant a lot to me, I was going thru some hard time so I took my time off for a retreat, I am back and ready on my feet again.

Thank you for your kind words, I downloaded Mumble, I hope to connect to you once I figure how it's work, I cant wait to bring back magic to this world with other people.

You add a new server: name it as youlike , maybe "FlightGear"
Adress: itpns.ddns.net
Port: 64738
and your name, as you like to apear

I am online now: Channel: Events - Hot Air Balloon Event
It will be on 27+28, 13 GMT

It have only 3 option in the app: public server, favorite servers and LAN server

what area code is your server?

sorry but im just confuse when it comes to this :)

In one of the 3 options there may be the possibility to add a new server, as it is not a public server.
If you use the app you have to connect with a server first, and this is the moment when you should have the choice to create a new one.

sorry Im just so bad at this, and I dont have anyone around me to ask, so if you have skype, my username is maianh.nguyen4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36