The Seven Day B&W Challenge, Day #7 - Kiss Me Like No One Is Watching

For my last day on this challenge I saved you this:

Rules are:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags. 

Thank you for nominating me @mariandavp and @giosou! This time I will call for another greek artist, our @georgebogia, to take part :) 

I really enjoyed it and I hope you enjoyed my shots as well!

Cheers to that!


Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people! 

Sort:  

Nice photo, I like it on the perfect focus shots and this is really the best job, thanks for sharing,
follow me @sayutimajid

Καλημέρα… πολύ καλή φωτο...Τα γουρούνια τι ακριβώς κάνουν εκεί? Είναι σε πολύ περίεργη στάση!!!!!!!!!! :PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Καλημέρα! Ένα φιλάκι αθώο δίνουνε μωρέ, είναι ερωτευμένα τα παιδιά... :P

Αθώο δε τα το έλεγα.. αλλά ξεπεταγμένα γουρούνια ναιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιιι
:PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Enjoyed your black & white photographs.

Great photos! I like this challenge a lot, since no one explains the meaning behind it and you can just feel into it! :)

Thanks! Yes, it's enjoyable to see how everyone's perspective differs :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ruth-girl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hahaha, @ruth-girl, you already explained. :p

I didn't explain, I just gave a title to the photo (and pretend that wasn't a hidden message) :P

Jejeje, ok. I also pretended as if I didnt see it too. :p

Yes! :D

I am watching....:)

Just don't let the pigs know peeping Tom :P

I am careful... :)

Beautiful pictures especially the first and the really catch title fits so well...

Nice one. Resteemed!!!

Thaaank you!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31