The Seven Day B&W Challenge, Day #6 - Be A Smiling Weirdo!

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

It's my sixth day on the Seven Day B&W Challenge today. I got one more day left.

Rules are:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags. 

Thank you for nominating me @mariandavp and @giosou! This time I will call for @steemsugars' founder, our @meanmommy33 (who is a photographer, so I guess she'll have lots of amazing shots to share), to take part in this :) 


Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people! 

Sort:  

You're getting very artistic with these posts.

Thank you!! :)
I'm trying.

I love the lighting on the pic! makes good shadows :)

sexy shark :O

It was a gift ;)
Thanks!

Hmmmm yeah, as I imagined... What is it with this challenge really? It's all over facebook as well... Only common thing I saw between Steemit and Facebook since I started blogging here...
I don't really do B&W photography at all so I need to probably to photoshop some to make them and I really hate doing that... I could promote my Dad's photography though, who loved B&W and was one of the biggest photographers ever in Greece ;)
Problem is that I'm off for my vacation soon so I think it's impossible to manage 7 days in a row [generally I'm very busy, but if I had no break, I could certainly do it!]
I'll give it a try (?)-not sure :/

Well it's nothing more than posting a photo every day, 7 days in a row, no commitments, no competition. You do it just for the fun, that's why I took part in the first place.
God! I'm waiting for vacations to begin as well! My last lessons are tomorrow (but unfortunately I'll have to cover up for a few lost hours during Christmas holidays).
It would be lovely if you finally managed to join the challenge, but you'd better focus on relaxing. Have a great Christmas sweetie! :)

Yeah that's the problem,it's not about relaxing haha I never do,it's just that I'll be away with no PC and probably won't post for at least 3 days :( Maybe I can manage when I get back,yeah but still...no B&W :(((

Don't worry, it's not such a big deal. Just have fun and enjoy some quality Christmas time! :)

Love this one! so sweet:-) thanks for sharing:-D

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54