Seven Day - Black & White Challenge: [Day #01]

090501_181014.jpg

Seven day black & white challenge: [Day #01]

Some simple rules must be obeyed to be eligible in this contest

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

My Today's Nomination : @tokoya


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.47 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1735
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 842 | TOTAL LIKES : 56417
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $14561.88 SBD

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
Donate Super Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

!originalworks

Beautiful photography

Beautiful black and white photo!
Can i use it for my cartoonizing artwork?

You can check some examples of photo's i did for other Steemians on my blog.

yes, you can. thank you :)

I found a cool photo of a black and white sunflower on your blog.
I think it turned out really cool, so i posted it.

Hope you like it..a follow/resteem is always appreciated if you like my work!

On another subject, i just posted a short story i made today and i'm very curious what you think about it.

If it's not too much trouble, could you take a look at it and tell me if it's any good?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

A beautiful place.
I invite you to see my photo:)

Beautiful and thoughtful picture.

yes madam. thnx :)

beautiful pictures dear friend @royalmacro congratulations for the beautiful catches
I wish you a great day

thank you my friend :D

Nice photo. May I ask where & when this photo was taken? It feels like its from another time. Beautiful photo though. Thank you for sharing

I just started my first #sevendaybnwchallenge today. It's the first challenge I've done so I'm looking forward to following through with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67