Daily B & W contest

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago

IMG_20180118_082504_190.jpg

Good morning friends,
Now I submit this post in Daily B&W contest . Thanks @txatxy for nominating me.
7days contest Rules:::

No people --
•--No explanation --
Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in -
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life --
--Present one image every day for 7 days --
--Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Follow @roky

Sort:  

Thats a common tree in our country and ir is found in almost every house garden.

I also have a plant like that. Pretty!

excellent black and white

Thanks my friend

thank you roky love the plant

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80