Seven day black and white challenge - day 3 七天黑白挑战-第3日 (by @rivalhw)

很高兴被 @susanli3769 提名参加这个挑战,我个人认为这个活动简单又不乏互动,非常有趣。

这些相片在旁人看起来貌似普通,但每张都是代表我生命中很有意义的一部分,或者是记忆,或者是永恒。

这是我第3日的作品。

It's my great pleasure and honor to be normiated by @susanli3769 to join this #sevendaybnwchallenge.

These photos , each one represents a very meaningful part of my life, either as a memory or as eternity.

this is my day 3 post:

规则如下:

        7张代表你生命一部分的黑白照片

        一天发出一张照片

        没有人的照片

        没有解释

        每天提名一个人但任何人都可参加

        其中一个标签必须用: #sevendaybnwchallenge


The rules are here below :

    Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life

    Present one image every day for seven days

    No people

    No explanation

    Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

    Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

这个活动简单又不乏互动,非常有趣

最近看到很多人在参与这个活动,但是只有一张黑白照片,要求还是不加任何解释,除了作者,旁人很难看出来有什么意义。活动意味不明,感觉有点莫名其妙。

我认为这个活动的正确方式应该是一张黑白照片,附上拍照片时的时间地点和自己内心的感悟,为什么会拍这张照片,它在你心中的意义是什么。有图,有故事,这样才是一个有趣的活动。

《家・冬・雪・印》

这是我老家村头,某一个冬日里的早晨,我从这里走出来。。。

多少次梦中想起,多少次梦中思念,时光如箭岁月如梭,故乡依在,亲人却已不再,思念到深处,独自黯然潸然泪下。

深深感谢我的父母,也深深感谢我的故乡,永远爱你们!

这个照片真的是典型的中国农村的村头…

非常喜欢

好喜欢雪,南方人好久都见不到一次.....

wow seems like heavy snowfall great shot :D

I too wanna join this contest bro and i will in next post

Awesome shot this is looks very snowy ....thanks for sharing this post :)

这周英国也是下雪,冻成狗了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47