7 Day BnW Challenge by reddust

Things I Find In My Every Day Life

cleo.JPG

Day 6 of 7

The Challenge.

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for 7 days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
  • Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

Today, I nominate => @mdfahim

Thank you=> @natureofbeing for your nomination.

some_text A link to My Blog

Sort:  

Good pic of your friend dear red. Regards

Thank you @dim753, how is your mother doing, I hope she is healthy and happy!

Hi dear red, i create an steemit account for her and i give away her 70 steem to start well, i took that desicion because she needs to be occupade and motivate in something to avoid conflicts and things like that, i'm in the process of teaching her how it works and how to get a good reputation, now i feel she's happy and when she's happy i'm happy too. Regards and thanks for ask me about that :)

beautiful cat i love it ... I draw you @reddust :p look one of my posts lol

i saw your blog some days ago when you post this type and then i surprised and impressed... best of luck...

Okay @beforeandafter, thank you for being a good friend.

IMG20180109171541.jpg

wow the cats are nice and cute ,, and this cat s

I bet there isn't a lot of mice around!

certainly a friend, a rat guard

Cats earn their way by keeping the rats at bay...hahaha!

hahah cat becomes a big enemy for rats..🐀🐀🐀🐈🐈🐈🐈

26992348_2463914867166860_7599558557161561857_n.jpg

The kitty is thinking, "Where do I start eating this fish, the fins, tail, or head?" Thank you @nilima.

Very nice BnW photography @reddust. The cat is very cute.

Resteemed!

I like the very simple photographs, especially since I am not that good at taking photos. The camera is a Coolpix L840 and is very easy to use for a novice like me.... thank you @emma28

You should drawing her I think female Cat is she pregnant ?

Cleo has her winter coat and she is a little over-wheight. I limit her food intake, once you remove the ovaries of any kind of female mammal they tend to pack on the weight. Cleo and I are both on restricted calorie high nutrition diets. Old ladies tend to put on the pounds as well and I refuse to let either one of us get fat!

Someday I will draw animals again!

Oh beautiful
I already post my challenge now

I like your cat with no name.

Her name is cleo @manorvillemike....she is an expert mouser!

She is very attractive this Cleo as well as keeping mice at bay.

Cleo's coloring a fur coloring mutation called tortoise shell, she is a mutant cat...hahaha

Aren't we all. lol

wow !what a creativity in photography.i love your bnw photo.thanks for sharing.
followed + upvoted

I know, I am a genius with the camera.....hahahah, thank you @ellianaa

wow really a cutey cat and really a awesome and exellent entry in your day 6 with this photo.
whats the name of your cat @reddut?

@shencoin, her name is cleo and she is 3 years old, we rescued her when she was just a baby. Her Mom and Dad are feral cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38