7 Days Black & White Challenge powered by @mammasitta! I Am In With Day One And Nominate @bodymindsoul

P1240355.JPG

Although I am not really a fan of social media challenges I decided to join this one to bring more attention to our cool Austrian Steemit community ;)
Obwohl ich nicht wirklich ein Fan von Social Media Challenges bin, habe ich mich entschieden dieser beizutreten um mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf die coole Steemit Austria Gemeinschaft zu bringen ;)

Rules/guidelines:


  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

  • Present one image every day for seven days

  • No people

  • No explanation

  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

  • Have Fun!

  • Regeln/Richtlinien:


  • 7 schwarz & weiß Fotos die einen Aspekt deines Lebens darstellen

  • Präsentiert ein Foto, jeden Tag für 7 Tage

  • Keine Leute

  • Keine Erklärung

  • Nominiert jemanden jeden Tag. Obwohl jeder beitreten kann

  • Verwende den tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge als einen deiner 5 tags

  • Habt Spaß!


  • Reconnect to nature!

    @reconnectnature
    Sort:  

    Challenges or not, that is a very nice and serene capture. Looking at it calms me :)

    oh thank you very much :)
    I am glad you like it ;)

    Hey Phillip!
    Thank you for nominating me, I am looking forward to start with the challenge! :D
    Very nice picture!!

    Super!!!! Don’t forget to tag it with #steemit-austria

    yes i like it too, #steemit-austria , Steem On!!

    thank you :)
    you are welcome ;)

    That’s the right Spirit! I am not a big fan of challenges but once in a while I think it’s ok to have a little easy fun!

    haha, yeah you are right ;)

    Great shot with such a nostalgic atmosphere ;))

    thank you my dear :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 61651.16
    ETH 2369.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.50