Black and White Photography Challenge - Day 4 - Stairs

IMG_2010.JPG

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, certified Hatha Yoga Teacher 200H. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

This picture is really interesting @raluca i love obscure photos, did you not post photos the other six days ? 😊

thanks for the comment. I didn't continue with the rest of the photos, hope I'll get back on track soon with more BW pics. :)

Im the mean time, wishing you many blessings 😊

@raluca What an impressive take of this mysterious looking staircase in a very special light ...

@hvr thank you! glad you like this :)

stairs are amazing. By the way which buildings it is?

thanks! this was taken in the Serrano Towers in Valencia.

That a nice take...what it is...looks like some palace...

When is the next seven day black and white challenge being held? Should I just start tomorrow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93