Black and White Photography Challenge - Day 1

I did this B&W photography challenge many times in the past and I always enjoyed it. So here's to a new round of black and white photos.

IMG_0466.JPG

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, certified Hatha Yoga Teacher 200H. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

Frumos ca ai acceptat acest challenge! Te voi urmării ce vei posta timp de 7 zile! Succes

Multumesc :)

As a beautiful achievement of the reflection of the moon in the water, you have to be very sensitive to capture that moment in its true essence and consider it art. The black and white photography is more difficult, you need a special optics to transmit the green message, I really congratulate you

thank you very much for the thoughtful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74