Black and White Photo challenge Day #1 of 7

Thank you @stokjockey for inviting me to the 7 days black and white photography challenge.

Here's my pic for today:
IMG_1254 2.JPG

Here are the rules of the challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I nominate @dragosroua.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

very nice photography. my friend @raluca & resteem

Amazing so colourful looks like you had a great time

Thank You for taking UP the Challenge @raluca. it looks like there is a seat for anyone........

yeap, plenty of empty seats in the park at that time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49