📷 Seven Day Black And White Challenge - WEEK 2 Day ONE

15144996044477293.jpg

RULES :

No explanation
Add sevendaybnwchallenge as one of the 5 tags
No pictures of people
Must be black and white
Must show an aspect of your personality


As mentioned yesterday, I am enjoying this awesome contest so much that I want to keep playing even after the 7 days!
So here we are with WEEK 2 DAY 1 of my Seven Day Black And White Challenge!

Steemit Iron Chef Results

As you already know, the last few days and especially today was super busy at my bistro, I will again be a little late in announcing the results for the last round of Steemit Iron Chef, apologize for that.

I have already started the judging but as we received couple of more entries, I need some more time finalizing all , + I have to finalize the Steemit Iron League final standings to distribute the 1005 STEEM to the top 20!


IMPORTANT NOTE

The SBD made on all my posts is used for sponsoring the Steemit Iron Chef 2017-2018!
Anyone wishing to grow the prizes and be a sponsor of this unique contest, please do let me know!
You are most welcomed!


Wishing you all a very happy new year 2018!
Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

nice post

Une incroyable photographie en noir et blanc !

Cool photo,enjoy a happy new year,CHEERS

Great post and wish you a happy New year. Gave you a mention in my thank you post cos u impacted me very much. Happy New year

Congratulations @progressivechef! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

simply amazing click @progressivechef keep sharing. wishing you a very happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81