📷 Seven Day Black And White Challenge - WEEK 2 Day FOUR

151502155362539556.jpg

RULES :

No explanation
Add sevendaybnwchallenge as one of the 5 tags
No pictures of people
Must be black and white
Must show an aspect of your personality


Woo-hoo! Here's my 11th continuous day participating in this lovely contest! I am not sure for how many days long I will be able to keep it going as I have to start posting about the new format and new season rules for the one and only STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018!!!

My time is really very limited these days to make 2 posts per day, but i'll make my best to add at least one black and white photo on all my daily posts! So that way I'll keep the contest on for me...let's see for how long can I keep it going!

Steemit Iron Chef 2018 is nearly ready and I can confirm that the launching of the first round will be on Friday the 12th of January 2018! You got 8 more days of break before the start of your most favorite contest of Steemit!

Save the date my dear friends!

12/01/2018!!!


Important!!! Sponsors needed!!!

With the forthcoming launch of the new season of Steemit Iron Chef, I wanted to check with any among you who would wish to bring some support in sponsoring any prize in the contest just to make the winning pot more interesting for the contestants!

You can either offer to sponsor something on a weekly basis like SBD or STEEM. Or any tokens that the winners can use/exchange!

Or just contribute to the wallet of @steemit-ironchef, all the liquid SBD/STEEM are distributed to contestants! You can send any amount you wish, this will be just great for everyone!

I will write a full post maybe tomorrow on this, I just hope to find some volunteers!

Wish you all a pleasant morning/evening!

@progressivechef

Sort:  

So peaceful and beautiful... I hope 2018 is starting off well for you and yours friend! I have a feeling this will be a great year for all of us!

looking forward to the post and contest itself.

It's so good when simple things can be so reassuring! No doubt one easy photo to be captured, and yet so nice!

صورة رائعة شكرا لك على نشرها

nicely rendered in black and white!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93