sevendaybnwchallenge - #5

So I almost missed today's photo for sevendaybnwchallenge due to tight schedules! Glad I could still come up to make the post before retiring for the day!

Check out my day #5 photo for the sevendaybnwchallenge! I really hope you like this picture!
IMG_20180102_194104_878.jpg
Rules of the game are:

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

  • Present one image every day for seven days.

  • No people.

  • No explanation.

  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @dindani for the challenge.

I'll try not to miss a day!

Sort:  

Your photo makes me drink 2 beers!

Lol... Thanks man! I'm glad you like what I share

where is that?

That's Lagos man!

wow really?
so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50