The Seven Day Black and White Challenge: [Day 6]steemCreated with Sketch.

finalbw.JPG

Here are the rules:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I was nominated by @helenmunch.

Today, my nomination is @migosia because I just found out that we are both going to #deletefacebook today!

Sort:  

You can really write. I love your post @powderskier (¯`♥´¯)

Thank you so much @luckypower! It's nice to meet you. I'll check out your blog and connect. Cheers - Gunnar

Looks like the snow is melting! Great shot! 😊Helen

So sad to see, but that is the process! (Got to go Ski Jumping today on the 25m jump for the last day of the season, Helen! More on this later. ) -G

I actually think so too, but we have so much snow at the moment that I think it will last until mid-may. Look forward to learn more about the 25 m jump, definitely something I wouldn’t dare! 😊Helen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54