Black and White Challenge [ Day 2 ]steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_0702.jpg

The Challenge's rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image everyday for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate another everyday

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags;

And today I nominate @lukestokes because I really like some of his posts on cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Wow!
Very wonderful view
I like it 😊

Thanks @nvrskjhr! This type of scene is just dreamland, isn't it? Those hills just beg you to hike and ski them.

Your welcome @powderskier 😊
Yeah, what you say is true, but I never ski, I've been to climb a small hill 😂

Nice, @nvrskjhr. Is it flat where u live? Small mountains?

Thanks you @powderskier
Yes it is

Very beautiful nature! I like how the sun shines on the mountain tops! :)

In order to get this photo, was riding down a super steep hill at the crack of dawn on a Kick (brilliantly explained here: https://steemit.com/life/@helenmunch/it-s-a-kick) and hit a dry patch of pavement. The kick hit me so hard that I flipped over the handle bars and put my head in front seat. Then the kick started moving again and I dropped back down onto my feet, shook myself off, and kept riding towards the shoreline to take the picture! It was a super close call.

wow, what and expedition! Very fun that you were on a kick... I'm glad you made it and that you got a great photo from the experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97