The seven day B&W Challenge, day2steemCreated with Sketch.


Inspired by Silvia

22dic17 008.JPG

By @pielmorena
camera : NIKON COOLPIX P510
barra separadora.jpg

Rules for the challenge:

seven B&W images that represent an aspect of your life
present one image every day for seven days
no people
no explanation
nominate one person every day, but anyone can join the fun
use the tag - #sevendsybnwchallenge - as one of your tags
My 2. nomination is my friend @clacrax .I hope dear that you like the challenge B&W.

I was nominated of @karja, thank you for the challenge.

Sort:  

Beautifull work dear @pielmorena.
A hug.

Lovely pic
Best of luck for your challenge
I'm in my 5th day

Me encanta. Gracias por la nominación. Espero empezar con el challenge el lunes. Un saludo.

Sounds fun!
How to participate if you are not nominated. And is there a constraint on using only DSLR and not phone camera?

There is no restriction. Only declare the camera you use. Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61