Seven Day - Black & White Challenge: [Day #05]

Seven day black & white challenge: [Day #05]

Some simple rules must be obeyed to be eligible in this contest

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. 

 • Present one image every day for seven days.  

• No people.

 • No explanation.  

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun. 

 • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.  

My Today's Nomination : @florae 

Sort:  

interesting challenge.. provided one can sustain the interest, given the low attention span we all seem to have in this digital age, just too many distractions.. should be fun to follow along and see where this leads!

Nice black and white ,thank for sharing @photoman

I really like this! Definitely awesome! Great post! :)

Wow 😮
This is beautiful
I’m surprised to be nominated by you
I accept this nomination
And I’m uploading original photos taken by me 😀

I couldn't see what it was since it was in black an white but clearly it is a flower now and a great one at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51