Seven Day Black & White Challenge Day 3: Meeting of Three Men

Post #022 • December 20, 2017


enter image description here

enter image description here

The Challenge:

• 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for 7 days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Thanks very much @mariandavp for the challenge, today I nominate @freiheit50 to join!

Also please visit my previous days:

Challenge Day 1: Scraping the Sky
Challenge Day 2: Ready to Take Off


Steemit.chat: peter2017

Thank you for reading! Comments are welcome!

Sort:  

impressive! very nice

Great photo, I love the contrast between the front two men and the people climbing on the bottom! I have just joined this contest too, it is great fun isn't it? I look forward to seeing your next shots!

Thank you very much. Yes, I like this contest too! It could run forever!

I LOVE THEM WHERE IS IN GERMANY ?

This shot I took in Berlin!

schön schön am Treptower Ufer

Ja, bist du aus Berlin?

Bin ick’ sach ma da posieren ja nen paar Kollegen via Boot auf der Skulptur. Bist du mit steemfollower bekannt ?

Nein, warum?

Nützliche Seite
steemfollower.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54