Seven Day B&W Challenge - DAY 2 - BONUS win Steem

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I was nominated for this challenge by my fabulous friend @nikolina.

This is day 2

The rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I would like to nominate my good friend @thegoddess to join the challenge!

BONUS - Photo Contest
The first to name the correct make, model
and year of this truck will be awarded 2 Steem.
Good luck to all participants!!

Sort:  

FORD F150 haha dont know the year :-)

Good try, it's 1997 - I have a winner now. Hugs for you!! x0x0x

its a great post...your writeing style is very nice.. and i impressed to see your post....best of luck brother

Thank you so much my friend!! Followed

That's would be very interesting contest!

nice areenge wish you best of luck keep posting becuse we waiting for your post @Resteemed @Upvoted

Thank you my friend!!

Good friend

Ford 150 and year 2004. Thanks for sharing this contest.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Good try, wrong year. thanks for visiting my friend!!

Welcome and congratulations to the winner. Keepup the good work.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

1997 ford f150

YES!! Good one @provider!! WINNER!!

Such a beautiful looking car shot nice :)

Thank you my friend!!

I know nothing about cars lol. And thanks for nominating me. I will post something that inspires me and every aspect of my life.

Awesome!! Steemon @thegoddess!! :-D

This post has received gratitude of 0.87 % from @appreciator thanks to: @paradise-found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85