Sixth Day Black & White Challenge - Silhouette of Winged Victory Statue

Sixth day black & white challenge

is my sixth pick photo for the challenge.

Here are the Rules

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life

• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day...but anyone can join the fun
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags

#wingedvictory #jacksonville #florida #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

That's a lovely picture :)

I would be happy to get an explanation of the statue here in the comments - I know you can't explain in the post itself but it's intriguing me and you can explain here :)

It was a memorial to Florida’s 1,200 dead from The Great War chose a model by Charles Adrian Pillars. The statue is called Winged Victory. Jacksonville’s Memorial Park and Pillars’ creation “Life,” a bronze sculpture of a winged youth standing atop a globe.

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Some very beautiful photos Your photography looking pretty good. really i'm glad your awesome photo shot. great upvote @ovyhossain

Awesome shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41