Second Day Black & White Challenge - Winged Victory Statue @ Jacksonville, Fl

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Second day black & white challenge

is my second pick photo for the challenge.

I nominate @dini1 today!

Here are the Rules

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life

• Present one image every day for seven days

• No people

• No explanation

• Nominate someone every day...but anyone can join the fun

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags 

#jacksonville #florida #wingedvictory #memorialpark #riverside #statue #wwi #ww1 #ozhiya #alirivka

Sort:  

Beautiful image for the black and white contest.

I am happy that you think that about my picture thanks @josevasquez!

Luv this one babe! I imagine the view is out of this world :)

The statue tho, glorious!

The view is fantastic and behind the statue is a river. The statue is dedicated to those who lost their lives in WWI. I find it so beautiful!

Cool my friend

Good post my friend..

Many many thanks, ​@suhadi! 💛

I look amazing in BnW... I can Imagin it will be much beautiful in colored.

Really amazing statue and this statue is reflecting the message as your thoughts have wings. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

@chireerocks, I'm highly intrigued​ by your comment on the statue. Nice suggestion and I am thrilled you like my post!

Thank you. 🙂

Really wonderful contest you are a really successful person🙂

@roselover, thanks for your​ nice comment and it makes me happy to hear you like my posts.

@ozhiya People flooding out of the Charles Bridge just before sun set. I will say, it is shocking how many people can stand on the bridge at one time with out it collapsing. It is a really crazy things to see.

Wow,​ hopefully, ​you don't have to drive over that bridge every day​?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52