Seven Day Black & White Challenge Day 1 - New Growth - @onceuponatime

NewSkillsB&WIMG_20171213_2317441-ConvertImage.jpg

The Challenge:

-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life --
-- Present one image every day for 7 days --
-- No people --
-- No explanation --
-- Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in --
-- Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags --

Thanks for challenging me @mariandavp.
Today I nominate @trumpman to join!

Sort:  

Well, I recognize the Bitshares/OpenLedger DEX interface... I expect I'll be spending more and more time looking at that one, too. Can't expect decentralized exchanges to grow if we don't USE them.

Welcome to Greek World! :)

Question... Is cryptocurrencies market an efficient one? (Or arbitrage works for it, e.g. triangle exchanges)

Some people are doing arbitrage and being successful. I personally do not venture on to centralized exchanges. I am heavily invested in the bitshares DEX, the decentralized exchange where freedom reigns :-)

I see. Learning the Greek alphabets in the new home? Watching the deltas? I know only alpha amd omega 😎

Waiting for Godot!

Zimbabweipad_photos_023.JPG

Nice picture, practicing greek?

μία φορά την φορά κανόνες

Παρακαλώ μιλάς πιο αργά

Παρακαλώ μιλάς πιο αργά
αστείο ;-)

Εγώ

θα

κάνω

ότι

Ευχαριστώ!
Πώς λέτε "bitshares" στα Ελληνικά;

μικρό μέρος ;-)
@rival μαρτυρία steemit

it actually translates more accurately as Ψηφιακό Μέρισμα.

επίσης μια ωραία μετάφραση

ευχαριστώ, υποθέτω ότι σας άρεσε το όνομά μου για bitshares ;-) ;-)


;-)
καλή νύχτα, χρόνο ύπνου τώρα

Gotcha both of you using google translate for sure!

Opps.....Different kind of awesome B&W photography.
Resteem/ Upvote

Just saw this, love the greek!! Thanks for joining!

Hi @onceuponatime I must appreciate your sense of humour. I read all of your comments and ejoyed alot.
I will definitely give my entry in the contest #sevendaybnwchallenge.
Greek alphabets are looking amazing but unfortunately I have zero knowledge about this amazing language. Only alpha, beta,gamma, dalta and IOTA are know for me. This is another hidden talent of yours.
Thanks for sharing multiple things and updating us with a different way. I like your style. Keep it up and stay blessed !

this one is quite different from everyone :) nice idea

Trading going on i can see the rise ;p

Learning while having fun ;)
Good shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78