You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Black & White Challenge Day 3 - (some of the)Tools of the Trade - @onceuponatime

Well, that's only part of it. So, while it is portable, I'm gonna throw my back out packing it around one of these days if I can't miniaturize some more soon.

Sort:  

hahahahaha yes......I was going to say while it IS portable it still is a LOT of stuff hahaha

You just need a pack man assistant to cater to all your needs!

Your a very successful man but there are still upgrades to be had!

I like to quote Ray Kroc:

"People say I was an overnight success. And, yes, it's true. But the night was 40 years long!"

hahahaha yes thats a GREAT ONE!

I am quite grateful for my life and the important works I have achieved yet I feel like I have only just begun. I am committed to constantly improving my self and making more of my life.

Thanks for sharing your life here and some of that wisdom.

Blessings~*~

All are important equipment of virtual life. Excellent photography.

@onceuponatime
Yes, this is where life comes in. Other black and white things
There lies the taste of life
But I think it's just something I wish to point out all aspects and greetings to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51