Seven Days Black and White Challenge: Day 3

The is my third entry into the black and white contest and I was nominated by @samstickz.

These are the rules of the game:

Present 7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image every day for seven days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in the challenge.

Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags.

IMAG1314_1.jpg

I nominate @honoumaus to participate in this challenge.

..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

Plz I dont understand the "nominated" and you "nominating " someone else. I will like to participate tomorrow that's why am asking

I will nominate you on the next one.

I will love it. I can't wait. I even posted #sevendaybnwchallenge on my blog, you can check it out.

Now I'm really hungry just seeing this...

Black and white challenge for seven days, it's cool! It would be nice if you could take a minute to know me better @de-healer, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94