Seven Days Black and White Challenge: Day 1

The is my first entry into the black and white contest and I was nominated by @samstickz.

These are the rules of the game:

Present 7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags.

IMG_20180113_223741.jpg

Sort:  

In the beginning was the Word and in the beginning of black and white photo challenge was this.

yes amen! oluwatobiloba

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

thanks for coming around @harj.

Thank you! oluwatobiloba would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

hola saludos me gustaría participar

Perfect post for Day 1

Anyone can post in this contest? or you should be nominated?

Anyone can join in the contest, just as mentioned in the stated rules. Thanks

Bibeli mimo

You made it easy, now I won't have to wonder what that was :)

old friend, I am glad to have you around my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72