7 DAY BLACK & WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE / @olleh / #Day7

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Steemit friends :
Thanks @tworld for nominating me to participate in this challenge :)

And here is my DAY 7 entry.
IMG_0076.JPG

The rules are here below :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tag.

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

Today I would like to nominate @korea-hipster to join!

Sort:  

Congratulations @olleh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50