The Seven Day Black And White Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I say a big Thanks to @blessing97 for nominating me to participate in this challenge.

My fifth entry for the contest. 

The rules for this are as follows:

  1. 7 random black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. 
  2. Present one image every day for seven days.
  3. No people.
  4. No explanation.
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join.
  6. Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags. 

Here is my fifth photo

 

I hereby nominate @heavenlly to participate in this challenge.

I'm still that lovely and loyal @ogoowinner 

I hope this second cryptocurrency market ain't giving a cardio workout? Lol! 

Stay connected; I have something very important to share tomorrow.

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me 

Sort:  

Blender is one of my best kitchen utensil....it makes work easier and brings out best result...really enjoying this black and white challenge

You are truly enjoying b and w challenge @ogoowinner

Imagine a kitchen without blender; it is like a car without tires.
I hope you make lots of smoothies as I am a fan of it.

It would be like mathematics without numbers ... My favorite smoothie is Mango's.

Such cooking utensils carrying a lot of symbol, it looks beautiful

lol love to see nigerians taking steemit on. We're doing it right ;)

Only a correct woman who's confident in her identity and self esteem would post a blender...Kudos sis! Cheers!

Quite good dear. I love your black and white kettle pic

thanks. have a nice day

Nice.... Ladies and kitchen

good article keep it up (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65