The Seven Day Black And White Challenge


Thanks to @blessing97 for nominating me to participate in this challenge.

My second before the last entry for the contest. 

The rules for this are as follows:

  1. 7 random black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. 
  2. Present one image every day for seven days.
  3. No people.
  4. No explanation.
  5. Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join.
  6. Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags. 

Here is my sixth photo 

I hereby nominate @tojukaka participate in this challenge.

I'm still that lovely and loyal @ogoowinner 


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me 

Sort:  

Nice @ogoowinner.
I like this posting,hopefully you add success yes.

Follow me @yassir1

interesting shot for the challenge :) thanks for sharing

This should be your room... That a beautiful one.... Kudos

Nice shot sis, keep on doing the great work because your uniqueness makes me stronger. @ogoowinner

@ogoowinner Love this pic. its so simple but still so effective! I feel a chill looking at it, makes me feel cold in a nice refreshing way!
I started my seven day challenge this week too, i'm on my fifth now, I find it fun and therapeutic! I love to challenge myself and coming up with new and interesting ideas that speak to me just like yours!
Great Pic can't wait to see the rest!
Upvoted, resteemed and followed!
Peace and Love my friend!

Wow. That is a quality badge for sure. I am impressed.

Nice photography, black is beautiful. I sent a message to you on steem chat, is for an invitation to our seminar at Enugu come 10th of Feb.
#steemsoccer1

This is cool breeze. Thanks for sharing

Black and white photography is indeed lovely.

Nice and a cool cool shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55