7 Day B&W Challenge - Day 3

Nominating @orangila

Rules of the challenge:

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Oh dear, I am nominated again... sorry but I am still busy catching with work from CNY..

@orangila no pressure la, this is not a competition. Just got no one else to nominate yet. Why don't you compete in the other one that I have advise you to, the MyPictureDay submission, I'm sure you have great photos to submit with your skill.

I really want to... but I have had sooooo many events and things going on since before Christmas... now that CNY is over, I am taking time to clear things one at a time... and hope to get all done in 2 weeks time...

Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51