7 Day Black & White Challenge: Day 7!

Here is my seventh and final black and white photo. There's something very inviting, warm and comforting about it I find. I have enjoyed the challenge and hope you have enjoyed viewing them. Thank you all.

I was nominated by @beulinator who's just getting started on Steemit. Why not show your support?

Today, I'd like to nominate @cecicastor who is a regular contributor to my posts and always provides though provoking and valuable content.

IMG_20180117_182237.jpg

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

very amazing photography @nolnocluap sometimes balck and white photographs looks more attractive than colored photos.Thanks to share with us.Yes I will support you,Upvoted and resteemed

Hey thank you @alidanish. I agree, there's a different feel to a B&W photo. The character changes. It's fun to experiment!

Nice scenery! How do i get nominated to also join the challenge?

You can simply start the challenge un-nominated @kvng1. Happy shooting!

I like your post

Really! Can someone please nominate me😭

You just join mate. Haha no need for you to be nominated.

Very cleverly done ;-)

Wow so cute cat

wow lovely cat,i like pets,you post super picture today,
Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them
I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit.
I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!wow-2.png

Hi @noorijaz, yeah she's a sweetie. Very photogenic. Thanks for your comments!

Its Amazing dear good work keep it up

nice photograph! keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77