7 Day Black & White Challenge: Day 6

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I haven't been able to do my last 2 black n white photos for the last few days but here I am again, on the way to completing it. I don't like abandoning something that I undertake and so after this on there's one more left to go now.

I'm not permitted to annotate the photos so I'll just say that this one represents my life; members of our small family.

I was nominated by @beulinator who's just getting started on Steemit. Why not show your support? Today I have no particular nomination, however who ever wants to join in and start this challenge, I encourage you to do so.

IMG_20180116_173154.jpg

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

I will definitely try to join this amazing #sevendaybnwchallenge @nolnocluap. a thumbs up and a resteem to support the contest. cheers...

That's a lovely one!

She's gorgeous isn't she! Of course our handsome gentleman behind deserves a mention too.

Oo I have seen this challenge... I think i know were it started.. I am just surprised to see it here. This spreaded far. (i am new here)
Good photo I would say. It looks nearly like an analog photography.
I like it! Have Fun!

Amazing how information spreads isn't it @scyriel. Thanks for the kind comments. I like the grainy effect yeah.

What a beautiful photo!!

I like horse,

I would love to join this challenge/contest
as well. Have a nice day!

Wow... Horse so beautiful. Good capter @nolnocluap

This is really nice photo..gives me many thoughts. Thanks for the beautiful scene.

That is the best post in Steemit.. now I vote for you.. nice? :)

thank you, your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50