THE SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE #5

This is my fifth day of the seven days black and white challenge. Thanks to @gerald.knows for nominating me.

IMG_20180114_151254_876.jpg

The rules are :

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @fisteganos for the seven days black and white challenge.

Have you heard of Steem Camp? The biggest forthcoming Block chain entertainment event? Follow @steemcamp ASAP for more details.

DQmZJkHGiqvuLSNGEEgTraeGstDLTYyZf5CgGgJs1XLKfeG.gif
It's the one and only @nmalove👑

Sort:  

aww w thats a lovley picture nmalove

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you! nmalove would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

This is woow..i love it and soon its gonna be my turn for service..
Nice pics @nmalove

Sure it will be your turn soon. Thanks for stopping by

So nice of you to nominate me but unfortunately my current schedule won't allow me participate as each day of the week is booked up already. I appreciate the thought and gesture tho.

Thanks 😘

Okay dear. You are welcome.

Great post! Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58