Sort:  

I wonder what the meaning behind this image could be? Well, I guess that's what is so cool about this. Mysterious aspects of a steemian's life that allow you to see through a "window" into their lives... :)

On a more prosaic level, I thought came out best when I kept the curtains completely closed ;)
That's Yoda photobombing on the bookcase
Yoda and window.jpg

This is a very mysterious photo. I am interpreting that the meaning of this picture is letting light into a dark place as there are shadows all around the light areas of this photo. It reminds me of the yin and yang sign where there is good within the evil.

I took pictures with the curtains closed and with them open. I decided I liked the dark ones best.

upvoted&followed :)

Thanks! I like your work

Nice picture...monochrome really does justice here

Nice picture ! hello from France ! i follow and +1 ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72