Sort:  

Thanks for that

A very nice photo. I love the way that statue appears in front the nice architecture. Good luck in the contest :)

Thank you so much!
This is Libery Square - the city center of Novi Sad, Serbia (where I live) and the statue is facing the cathedral, which is a popular meeting point. :)

I accept, thank you my dear Nina!! Hugs x0x0x

Yaaay, I cannot wait to see your entries! :)

This is Novi sad if i am not mistaken

You are right, it is Novi Sad! :)

I was there one month ago, it is really beautiful somehow different from Belgrade. it has a unique atmosphere and the people is a little bit different more clam. Srecan Bozic :)

I would definitely agree that Novi Sad is more chill and cozy than Belgrade and a lot smaller. I'm glad you liked it here!
Hvala!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50