Sort:  

You did it!
Great job! Now let the inspiration come to you for the next blog :)

Congrats on this awesome challenge! cheers @nikolina

If you need some more free time, just tell me - I have been nominated twice more, so I looking for fresh (or old) victims :D
If I count well, I'll never going to end this challenge :)

I wouldn't mind doing a second round of this challenge, but it is hard to find people to nominate, haha! :D

Nominate me again, the folks loved it!!
MUAH x0x0x
And then join the #gratefulvibes discord chat, you will love it!!

I might start this challenge again today. You can join anytime you want, even without nomination but I will nominate you again, haha! :)

I miss my friend Nina!!
Bear Hugs to you x0x0x
Please come and visit, I miss you!! :-D

I am back (finally) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71