You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 4 - Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Collage

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I believe you. I do not know how to read astro charts. But in India, we all have our astro charts made when we are born. It is a tradition and a ritual. This is very interesting that you have unaspected Uranus - similar to Edison and Mozart. No wonder come across as a person of great logic, intuition, art and research :) ...And Aquarius embodies mental energy and a visionary approach. I am very interested in zodiacs !

And finally I got my double digit voting power and upvoted the post.

A very Happy New year to you, @mihail.tsvetkov and @kanoe. Wish you great success , progress and happiness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68