Day 3 - Black and White Photography Challenge

FullSizeRender (2).jpg

On my third day of the Black and White photography challenge, I nominate @voronoi

Happy Monday and Martin Luther King Jr Day everyone!

Here are the "rules":
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

Really wonderful, did you create this artwork? So nice mosaic, where the pieces are perfect fitting to each other :)

Yay, you're the first to identify what this is!! I knew it was likely that this would be a little confusing on many levels and the straight line on the left side of the tree seeming strange. It's because that was the side of the mosaic so the tree was cut off. This was from a project in 2015 that has so many beautiful parts.

Thanks so much @kerlund74!

Part of your creativity. It's fine in black and white. Many in color. I see that it is the process of painting. In this special charm. Life goes on, and continues to work, the creature is born in the hands of a master.

this is a slab of wet clay and a tree is carved in relief into this clay. I wasn't sure if it would "read" to those who don't already know my work but I decided to take the risk anyway. Thanks for your support and comment @anna-mi, I appreciate both!

Welcome .. I like your work. It is original and beautiful.

Hmmm, beautiful

thanks @dwayne....this might be confusing unless you already know that I'm a ceramic artist and often carve things in clay ;-)

Hey that's me!! Thanks @natureofbeing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84