The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day One | Monday Animalphotogarphy (七天黑白挑戰-第一天 | 星期一動物攝影挑戰)

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @helene and @travelgirl for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge and @juliank's animalphotography challenge :)


My entry

Camera: Sony Xperia Ion
App: Line Camera



The rules :
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:
7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
一天發出一張照片
没有人的照片
没有解釋
每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Today I nominate @pakyeechan

Sort:  

cat is your life

🌝 最少都是夜貓

Finally saw your first pic!

Haha, yes, I finally get the idea xDD I found I messed up two challenge xDD

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

你的猫?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46