The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day # 6

imageedit_1_5076926972.jpg

Here are the "rules"

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

sevendaybnwchallengechallengebusybirdssparrows

Sort:  

Hy @nadinka. I fan of your steemit. My level steemit is still low. Please help me to improve my steemit. Please vote my steemit only once. I hope you can help me. Please. Thanks
My steemit is @nauliquez

I will try this challenge and the advice you give me @asyifasalslik also say thank you for the voice you gave
best regards @asyifasalsabila

This post has received gratitude of 1.50 % from @appreciator thanks to: @nadinka.

браво! много хубави снимки ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97