Day 7 Black & White Photo Challenge | Tag 7 Schwarz-Weiß-Foto-Challenge (english+deutsch)

b63e5bdf-e7f7-4743-a64a-86bdb026c108.jpeg


--=[ENGLISH]=---+---=[DEUTSCH]=--

-=[ENGLISH]=----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks to @j85063 and @koppe for nominating me for the Back & White Photo Challenge. My invite for today goes to @youssef55

The rules:

  • 7 black-and-white pictures representing an important part of your life
  • one picture a day
  • no people
  • no explanation
  • nominate somebody every day
  • use #sevendaybnwchallenge

-=[DEUTSCH]=----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Danke an @j85063 und @koppe für die Nominierung zu Schwarz-Weiss-Foto-Challenge. Meine heutige Nominierung geht an @youssef55

Die Regeln:

  • 7 Schwarz-Weiß-Bilder, die einen entscheidenden Teil Deines Lebens zeigen
  • 1 Bild pro Tag
  • keine Personen
  • keine Erklärungen
  • nominiere jeden Tag jemanden
  • nutze #sevendaybnwchallenge

==============================================================

A warm regards from Germany,
Sebastian | @naanoo

PS: I'm always happy about new followers. I am new to steemit.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Danke! Jetzt muss aber unbedingt wieder Farbe ins Steem-Leben ;-)

Hahaha stimmt^^

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28