Day Four: Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

And on the Fourth Day there came another black and white picture of my life. Thanks to @negativer who nominated me for this challenge in an attempt to get me posting again.



Rules

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
  • Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.

  • I hereby nominate @inkatieskitchen to partake in this challenge. Go forth and beget some good black and white photos!
    Sort:  

    Woohoo! Clean studio is productive studio!

    Yep! Maybe I'll actually do something one of these days ;)

    That's one organized office space! I do believe you dusted for this shot , there's not even any kitty hair in sight ;)

    Well, that's only because I was setup differently and had stuff everywhere, so when re-setting it up it just had to get cleaned. Don't want to give off the impression I'm that "together" LOL

    Hi Erin! How are you? Happy to follow you on here....Becca and Jason got me. Lol.
    I look forward to seeing your posts.

    Ah, Welcome to Steemit! I'm now following you and checking out your posts :)

    Wow, this is soo clean and pretty!

    It won't last, I assure you!

    We can pretend it will :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 57102.05
    ETH 2348.73
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.33