7 Day B&W Challenge - Day Seven

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

The last day of BnW challenge.
For cold winter days, I made a hat by myself. :)

IMG_20180130_195727_238.jpg

Nominating @aidan-crypto.

Rules of the challenge:

  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

The photo was taken with my smartphone Elephone P9000.

Sort:  

Looks great and warm :) Hopefully we're getting a little bit more winter before spring comes. Steem on!

Thank you @warrkin. Weather forecasters predict the snow at the end of the week so that some winter days are still awaiting us :)

Wow, how nice. Was this as a gift to someone or was it for you? How much time did you needed for making it? Have a nice rest of the day!

Thanks @emmamia. This time I made it for myself. I made it in two evenings when the children fell asleep. :) Same to you my friend!

Ow, my... So quick? You are a machine!😉

When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls

How much did you give me to think with your words. It's true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33