Seven Days Black and white Challenge: Day # 3 ^_^

Good day! Steemians...

This is my submission for the daily Black and White Contest Day#3

khana kaba.jpg

*Black & White contest Rules:
-7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
-Present one image every day for 7 days
-No people
-No explanation
-Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
-Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I'm performing this contest and I would like to nominate @cryptopie to accept this challenge for #sevendaybnwchallenge

Thanks to @sitiaishah for nominating me to participate in this contest.

@momina #momina

Sort:  

Nice nice ok

@papaeducation thnx to your precious comment. if you like my post kindly upvote it :)

#momina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65