Seven Day Black & White Challenge

Hello, Dear Steemit Folks. Here's my another entry, for Seven Day Black & White Challenge, the photo were taken with Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime


Black and White Format

bnw.jpg


Here is The Original Photo

dlf6nmkwil.jpg


Rules for participation:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No explanation
No people
Nominate someone every day although anyone can join in
Be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five.



Sort:  

Very nice shot @moeenali👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friend

@moeenali I sent 10 steem to this account last night. This morning I got a message from a woman saying,

Hi! I noticed you sent 10 Steem to still-observer. Please don't send any amount to him again because he was caught plagiarizing photos earlier this month, and changed into his account to look like a "Whale Trail Team" bid bot. Besides, he only has 125.202 SP which means his vote has very little value (or nothing at all).

Looks like I’ve been had. I’d like other to not suffer the same fate of thieves like this if it can be helped.

Thanks

thanks friend but why you sent 10 steem to this account ? do not send again to that acounts which are not real and not giving upvote first check the SP and then check his previous history, and more if you want to check his service you need to send the minimum amount first not that much. Take care next time

He showed up in my wallet. I did’t do the correct research. My bad.

Thank you and I will be keeping your advice in mind.

sure be careful friend

@still-observer is a cold blooded cheater very big rascal - mother fucker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64