Seven Days Black and White Challenge- Day 7- Fashion

IMG_20171227_215531.jpg

Here are the rules to take into account:
-Seven black and white pictures that represents an aspect of your life.
-Present one B&W picture everyday for seven days.
-No people
-No explanation
-Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
-Nominate someone everyday, but anyone can join the fun.

I nominate @azizbd to participate, I hope he will be able to make himself available to participate in the challenge.

Yay!!!!!!! It's my final day. I made it. And that's my final photo. I need an extra pair of those. 😊😁

Sort:  

Come lemme buy for yu¤

Where should I meet you Biko?😊

Hey! I. Really like this post. Some amazing creativity there. I would really like to know of what you think of the recent few posts of Menswear on my blog! Please check it out ? It'd mean a lot and if you can, please upvote also :)

oya come lemme buy you one

@samstickzz, please don't play with my emotions. I'm coming.

Lolzzz
Fashionista. You'l sure get one more pair.

You will look so ravishing in those

Thanks Hun😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23