Sevendaybnwchallenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago

The seven days black and white picture challenge has been quite interesting for me.

Here's the picture for day #4IMG_20171229_073629_993.JPG

Rules of the game are:

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image every day for seven days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @chemmy


My Pen Bleeds!

Sort:  

Is the challenge still on? Would like to join.

Yes. It is on. You are free to join or till you get nominated by someone

very nice pictures and interesting picture, angle managed to look.
Thank you for sharing the nice pictures @mimy.
don't forget to visit my blog.

@mimy I never stop enjoying your post. Especially this one of chess. Will love you follow my blog @mimidiamond.
Thanks for reminding me of the chessboard game

Thanks alot.

I will check you out

Wonderful post ... Pls I would really appricaite it if you up vote my posts.. Your wall is one I look forward to becoming @mimy.. Thanks a lot ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40