@messinaldo 7 Day B & W Challenge summary

Hello all great steemians, I'm wishing everyone a happy boxing day.
It's so cold here in Warri, Nigeria that I found it difficult to bath with cold water and it's quite an amazing atmosphere.
My 7 Day B & W Challenge ends yesterday and I much can't stop the excitement I got just for joining the challenge, it's a cool one and nice challenge to experience.
I much hope that all my followers here and the ones I do follow and everyone else here in steemit used the opportunity to have a glimpse of who I am from the images I presented for the past 7 days.
I would much love presenting the images again to summarize everything from day one till the seventh day.
DAY 1:
image
DAY 2:
image
DAY 3:
image
DAY 4:
image
DAY 5:
image
DAY 6:
image
DAY 7:
image
This is just the summary of all the images that I used to represent an aspect of my life. Once more, this is a challenge worth joining.
In this my 7 Day B & W Challenge summary, I would like to invite @aggroed to join and continue this.
The rules are:
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone everyday for seven days but anyone can join the fun
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags
#sevendaybnwchallenge
Thanks to everyone that upvoted and comment, don't forget to follow @messinaldo
I remain your humble friend @messinaldo
Once again, happy boxing day to all steemians.
image

Sort:  

interesting but some of your pictures are not original which is one of the basic rules of the challenge. Enjoy

Noted sir.. I appreciate that correction. Happy boxing day sir

Nice one man...

Thanks bro.... I hope u quite enjoying the challenge too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43