Sort:  

Hey you!!!

Yes, this is the house I sold with the completely upscale reno done, in a big house w the full office wing and nanny suite downstairs.

I had sold his 15,000 sq. foot industrial building roughly 18 mths prior.

There's a video of the Coyston Ct. property (2 actually, the editor inputted the address wrong first time and then it got like 800 hits right away LOL, but had to be corrected.) up on my YT channel...one of them anyways, my main channel.

Carlow Ct. (Whitby) was the ICI building.... I cannot remember if a video is up for that or not.

I hope you are good, it was certainly a treat to hear from you Mere.

The changes they made to the reply system here weeks ago, really sucks now, what a waste of time and resources, engagement is dropping like I said it would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50